Home page Sunfly and SBI Karaoke Premium karaoke content

Customer Testimonials

Leave Your Own Testimonial

Willy Smeets 3/12/2016 - Rating 10/10
"KHE is the best karaoke outlet in Perth - without doubt; the service is always reliable and nothing is too much trouble for manager Luka - thank you for your recent advice in trouble-shooting problems with my machine! Cheers Will, Rockingham"

Tamarah Morris 24/11/2016 - Rating 10/10
"I have dealt with KHE online as i am in NZ - Excellent, prompt service supplied with great information and easy set up! - will defiantly recommend to others"

Dave Cooper 12/11/2016 - Rating 10/10
"While singing for years in the shower and garage I am new to karaoke. After googling various systems and machines I found KHE, Karaoke Home Entertainment. This site has been such a great help to me, I have bought my first karaoke machine and downloaded my first few songs to get started. Their information is thorough and the download library very easy to navigate. Cannot thank KHE enough. Dave Cooper"

Antonietta 11/11/2016 - Rating 10/10
"I love my new Karaoke machine, amp, speakers, and cordless microphone... it was time to update my old JVC which I have had for more than 15 years... cordless mic's are the way to go... it was great dealing with Luka from KHE WA....he was so informative and was so good in helping me set it up over the phone when I was a little stuck which was great.... I'm in heaven Karaoke never felt so good.."

John Wright 27/10/2016 - Rating 10/10
"Simply the best karaoke company to deal with. Every promise met"

Graeme Tilley 5/11/2015 - Rating 10/10
"I received my file today (5th of November), and I think I'm going to have heaps of fun with this one. There will be other files ordered soon. Thanks Timů. :-) www.picknmix.com.au/exclusive"

Hans Johann 5/11/2015 - Rating 10/10
"I couldn't be happier with the first 5 songs that you've made for me please pass on my thanks to Picknmix Exclusive, I know the next 4 songs will equally as good if not better. Cheers Hans Johann"

Alex 2/07/2015 - Rating 10/10
"Excellent service and fast delivery. Highly recommended."

Shane 8/09/2014 - Rating 10/10
"Tried the new custom karaoke service and am ultra impressed! Great sounding track with perfect backing vocals. Well worth the money and I will certainly be buying more in the future! www.picknmix.com.au/exclusive"

elizabeth vokes 6/03/2014 - Rating 10/10
"Fantastic service."

mark lewis 17/09/2013 - Rating 10/10
"i will buy again from you thank you"

BARB LANAGAN 12/04/2013 - Rating 10/10
"ONCE AGAIN A GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH /WONDERFUL PRODUCT, WONDERFUL PEOPLE."

Warren 25/02/2013 - Rating 10/10
"I have bought nearly all my equipment and discs from K.H.E.The service has been excellent.Communication is always prompt and courteous.This is Australia's best karaoke shop."

Tamara 19/07/2012 - Rating 10/10
"Can't say enough how great you guys are. Customer service is brilliant, prices are fantastic and product/song range is exeptional! Have recommended you to everyone and anyone that is looking for karaoke songs/gear (even though I'm in a state where your not - would love to see that status change!) Anyway, keep up the exeptional work - don't ever change!"

BARB LANAGAN 7/07/2012 - Rating 10/10
"MANY THANKS ONCE AGAIN, A GREAT COMPANY , ALWAYS FAST DELIVERY AND WONDERFUL BACKINGS I FIND THEM TERRIFIC TO DEAL WITH"

Rob Wood 21/03/2012 - Rating 10/10
"What can I say? I am running a Kool Kat Karaoke Klub with U3A in Noble Park, and I responded to KHE's offer to assist with a promo pack. What a wonderful collection of discs you have sent me to use as competition prizes. And all the discs suited my target audience as we specialize in 50's & 60's music. Thankyou to Tim & Whitney who have been absolutely amazing."

BARB LANAGAN 23/01/2012 - Rating 10/10
"Great to do business with once again. My favourite store."

Warren 21/12/2011 - Rating 10/10
"I was unsure about local suppliers, but every order has been great and the prices excellent. The pick'n mix is especially good. I wasn't expecting such a professional looking and sounding disc."

BARB LANAGAN 25/11/2011 - Rating 10/10
"Great communication, once again good to deal with, lovely disc."

BARB LANAGAN 14/10/2011 - Rating 10/10
"Thanks again for a great backing CD+G. Great service and product once again."

Don Gibson 6/10/2011 - Rating 10/10
"I have been dealing with KHE for a number of years and find their service to be the ultimate in Customer service and quality of goods supplied. I have never been disappointed because Whitney National Sales Manager is an absolute delight to deal with. She is always there supportive polite and does offer special deals along with free gifts occassionally. Long may this company sit at the forefront in business. I gave a 10/10 but the rating I would personally give for customer satisfaction would be 20/10. Superb company to deal with and I will always be their client. Highly reccomended for any Professional/amatuer"

BARB LANAGAN 23/03/2011 - Rating 10/10
"I have dealt many times including yesterday and received my order today. Great service, great products, always reliable. I would always deal with this co. Terrific and thanks"

Dinah 12/02/2011 - Rating 10/10
"I love the service. I have been very impressed with the delivery. My only suggestion is actually a song suggestion tab."

RKO Karaoke 20/01/2011 - Rating 10/10
"just want to say you want it they have got it the service is best to none and the picknmix is delivered within a couple of days you will always get my vote"

James Orr 17/09/2010 - Rating 10/10
"Once again outstanding service & product, I wanted the SF077 not yet in stock for sometime, no matter they gave me a Pick N Mix disc, same songs & quailty same price with no postage costs like some other Companies in Aust, very fast delivery to country N/W Victoria great work KHE team and Thankyou."

Michael Payne 8/09/2010 - Rating 10/10
"The extensive range of karaoke songs across all formats, the excellent value for money Pick N Mix service, and their outstanding customer service make KHE my preferred one stop shop for my karaoke fix. I am also very impressed with KHE's marketing initiatives on Facebook which include seeking feedback and 'song wishlists' from their customers. Cheers, Michael"

Kool Kat Karaoke 7/09/2010 - Rating 10/10
"Your pick'n'mix service is excellent...24hrs from lodging order to receiving in the mail! We specialize in 50's & 60's only, and have found tracks from you nobody else had. We will certainly be back to select some more golden oldies!"

Hira & Kylie-Ann Adlam 23/04/2010 - Rating 10/10
"We have been buying products from KHE.CO.NZ for the past three years - what a brilliant business - not only are they easier to work with than major NZ distributors, they are often more affordable and have a greater range. We are extremely happy with the products, delivery and service. We recommend KHE to every KJ we meet!"

Roz Tracey 5/04/2010 - Rating 10/10
"I run a karaoke business and I came on here for the first time a few weeks ago to look for some discs and found a disc that I had been told by another karaoke supply company had been deleted long ago. I ordered the disc and also another one that I had been looking for and they were delivered within a week. I am very pleased with the service I received."

Debbie Crawford 9/12/2009 - Rating 10/10
"What a fantastic site! www.picknmix.com.au - Love the bright colours, which made shopping a fun experience! The efficient, speedy service, and prompt response to my enquiries, combined with fantastic presentation, and product quality is impressive to say the least! Pick n Mix you have a customer for keeps! I will not shop any where else!!"

Barb 16/11/2009 - Rating 10/10
"Once again great service, prompt return and very friendly to deal with. Great business people. I recommend them to any buyer."

Barb 14/09/2009 - Rating 10/10
"Have dealt with you quite a few times now. I am thrilled with all bought and the communication always excellent with quick postage return. Many Thanks"

pius adams 1/09/2009 - Rating 8/10
"Very good"

Rod 1/07/2009 - Rating 10/10
"I live in Oakbank, Manitoba, Canada and I found there selection overall fantastic.I put a second order in before my first order arrived and everything arrived in one piece and within days of each other.I will certainly buy from the Home Of Karaoke again."

Don Gibson 26/06/2009 - Rating 9/10
"Been dealing with this company for a few years and as a professional solo artist their discs are first class as with their service. It has always been a pleasure to deal with the company and wiill continue to do business with them. Highly recomended."

John Baseley 30/08/2008 - Rating 10/10
"Super fast postage arriving in my postbox within 24 hours of placing my phone order !! Great Service and range of products - why buy anywhere else ..???"

Peter Clarke 16/07/2008 - Rating 9/10
"I highly recommend khe.com.au for karaoke discs. Their service is highly professional and friendly. I always order custom karaoke cd+g from khe or Sunfly's Pick n mix. I wouldn't order any custom cd+g from anyone else."

Ric Tester 14/02/2008 - Rating 10/10
"The folk at KHE have never let me down. I am the kind of impulsive person who wants it tomorrow - not next week. This is why I return to Karaoke Home Entertainment. Courteous and reliable service every time - all the time. I'll be back!"

Sylvia 15/01/2008 - Rating 9/10
"I have been a customer with KHE for over 2 years and have been more than please with the prompt service I have recieved. KHE have a great range of Karaoke needs, the best that I have found. I wouldnt shop anywhere else for Karaoke supplies. "

 Want to leave your own testimonial?
Simply enter your comments in the fields below and click the "Send Testimonial" button when finished.

Name:
Email Address:
Service:  0/10 = Low - 10/10 = High.
Testimonial:
 

Change

Please enter the characters above:
+ Testimonials Terms and Conditions

picknmix.com.au serviced by KHE.com.au
© Copyright 2001 / 2017
Karaoke Home Entertainment (ABN 90 965 670 247)
Established 1991.    Website terms of use
Latest songs blog   Follow KHE on Facebook   Follow KHE on Pinterest   Follow KHE on Instagram   Follow KHE on Twitter   The KHE You Tube Channel